Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter

Busselton Dunsborough Mail
U1 31-35 Queen Street
Busselton
WA, 6280
Phone: (08) 9754 3330

Classifieds

Lisa Page
classifieds.bdmail@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Ph: (08) 9754 3330

Editorial

Jemillah Dawson (Editor)
jemillah.dawson@fairfaxmedia.com.au
M: 0428 252 083

Emma Kirk
emma.kirk@fairfaxmedia.com.au
M: 0455 612 013

Sophie Elliott
s.elliott@fairfaxmedia.com.au
M: 0437 582 637

General enquiries

editorial.bdmail@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising

Lisa Williams
lisa.williams@fairfaxmedia.com.au
M: 0447 607 199

Jade Docking
jade.docking@fairfaxmedia.com.au
M: 0429 819 168

Lilanie Janse van Vuuren
lilanie.jvv@fairfaxmedia.com.au
M: 0467 763 845

Online Advertising

Aaron Adlard
aadlard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
M: 0477 391 680

Sports contributors

To submit a sport story please click here.

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter