Contact

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter

Busselton Dunsborough Mail
U1 31-35 Queen Street
Busselton
WA, 6280
Phone: (08) 9754 3330

Classifieds

Lisa Page
classifieds@busseltonmail.com.au
Ph: (08) 9754 3330

Editorial

Jemillah Dawson (Editor)
jemillah.dawson@austcommunitymedia.com.au
M: 0428 252 083

Emma Kirk
emma.kirk@busseltonmail.com.au
M: 0455 612 013

General enquiries

editorial@busseltonmail.com.au

Advertising

Lisa Williams
lisa.williams@busseltonmail.com.au
M: 0447 607 199

Jade Docking
jade.docking@busseltonmail.com.au
M: 0429 819 168

Jess James
jess.james@austcommunitymedia.com.au
M: 0455 533 818

Bree Judson
bree.judson@busseltonmail.com.au
M: 0436 292 481

Sports contributors

To submit a sport story please click here.

Send a letter


Click here to send a letter