2019 Yallingup Malibu Classic | Photos

The 35th Yallingup Malibu Classic was held over the weekend with competitors from around WA battling it out in tiny conditions.

Reigning supreme in the open men's division was Anthony Spencer followed by Jacob McIver, Ryan Clarke and Mark Madisons.

In the open ladies Crystal Wallace came in first place followed by Georgia Young, Sam Vanderford and Emily Gibbs.

Amanda Curley won the over 35's women's division.

Jack Medland came in first place in the open logger.

Jacob McIver placed first in the junior boys and Zali Corry was first in the junior girls.

In the seniors division Ryan Egan was first in the over 40's, Kevin Anderson was first in the over 50's, Brett Merrifield was first in the over 55's, Barry McKinnon was first in the over 60's, Morrie Ebsworth was first in the over 65's and Graham Walmsley was first in the over 70's.

The open eight-foot winner was Archie Le Grice and in the over 45's eight-foot winner was Carl Levi.

Best wave went to Anthony Spencer and best nose ride want to Jack Medland.

The Joy Boys took out the team event.