2021 WA Election | Who is running for the seat of Vasse

This week the Mail looks at who is running for the seat of Vasse in the March state election.

Responses from MLA Libby Mettam (WA Liberal Party), Peter Gordon (The Nationals), Chriss Hossen (WA Labor) and Mia Krasenstein (The Greens WA) are linked at the bottom of this story.

Also running are AW Judd (No Mandatory Vaccination), Van Veen (Shooters, Fishers and Farmers), Neridah Rich (Legalise Cannabis Western Australia Party), Brad Satchell (Sustainable Australia - Stop Overdevelopment/Corruption), Jackson Wreford (Pauline Hanson's One Nation) and Nicolas Oancea (WAxit).

Early voting opens on February 24, 2021 with the election taking place on March 13. Early voting can be made at the Busselton Courthouse, 12 Stanley Street, or EVC DunsboroughShop 6A/26-34 Dunn Bay Road.